Editorial Board (March 2017)

Manuscripts should be submitted for possible publication at: http://www.edmgr.com/ccm/

 Editorial Office

Joseph W. Stucki, Editor-in-Chief
Natural Resources & Environmental Sciences
University of Illinois
W-321 Turner Hall
1102 South Goodwin Avenue
Urbana, IL 61801 USA
Tel. 217-333-9636
E-mail: jstucki@illinois.edu
Kevin Murphy, Managing Editor
Inchafune
Dunmanway, Co. Cork, Ireland
Tel: +353 (0)23 8845401
Fax: +353 (0)23 8845419
E-mail: kmurphy@iol.ie
William F. Jaynes, Production Editor
Slaton, Texas, USA
E-mail: williamsjaynes@outlook.com

Associate Editors

 
Jocelyne Brendlé
Ecole Nationale Superieure de Chimie de Mulhouse, France
jocelyne.brendle@uha.fr

Warren D. Huff
University of Cincinnati
Cincinnati, OH
warren.huff@uc.edu
Steven M. Kuznicki
University of Alberta, Canada
steve.kuznicki@ualberta.ca
Georgios Chryssikos
National Hellenic Research Foundation, Athens, Greece
gdchryss@eie.gr

Deb P. Jaisi
University of Delaware, DE
jaisi@udel.edu

Xiandong Liu
School of Earth Sciences and Engineering
Nanjing University, China
xiandongliu@nju.edu.cn

Reiner Dohrmann
BGR/LBEG
Germany
Reiner.Dohrmann@lbeg.niedersachsen.de
Selahattin Kadir
Eskiehir Osmangazi University, Eskişehir, Turkey
skadir_esogu@yahoo.com

Jana Madejová
Institute of Inorganic Chemistry, SAS, Bratislava
Czech Republic
jana.madejova@savba.sk

Hailiang Dong
Miami University
Oxford, OH
dongh@muohio.edu
Andrey G. Kalinichev
Ecole des Mines de Nantes
France
kalinich@subatech.in2p3.fr
Prakash B. Malla
Thiele Kaolin Company
Sandersville, GA
Prakash.Malla@thielekaolin.com


Katja Emmerich
Karlsruhe Institute of Technology, Germany
katja.emmerich@kit.edu

Jinwook Kim
Yonsei University, Seoul, South Korea
jinwook@yonsei.ac.kr
Robert Mikutta
Leibniz Universität
Hannover
Germany
mikutta@ifbk.uni-hannover.de


Eric Ferrage
CNRS, Université de Poitiers
France
eric.ferrage@univ-poitiers.fr

Ravi Kukkadapu
Pacific Northwest National Laboratory
Richland, WA
Ravi.Kukkadapu@pnl.gov

Yael G. Mishael
Hebrew University of Israel
Rehovot, Israel
yael.mishael@mail.huji.ac.il

Emilia-Garcia-Romero
Universidad Complutense Madrid
Spain
mromero@geo.ucm.es

Aaron Thompson
University of Georgia
Athens, GA
AaronT@uga.edu
Michael Plötze
ETH Zurich
Switzerland
ploetzel@ethz.ch
Hongping He
Guangzhou Institute of Geochemistry
Chinese Academy of Sciences
China
hehp@gig.ac.cn


J. Marion Wampler
Georgia State University
Atlanta. GA
marionwampler@earthlink.net

Peter Ryan
Middlebury College, VT
pryan@middlebury.edu
F. Javier Huertas
Universidad de Granada - CSIC
Spain
javierhuertas@ugr.es